客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  北京好苑建国酒店 (Jianguo Garden Hotel Beijing)位于北京市中心的东长安街上,西临东方广场,东近光华长安大厦、国际大厦、赛特大厦,邻近国贸商圈,毗邻天安门及故宫博物院,与王府井商业步行街咫尺相望,周边商务旅游环境得天独厚。
  酒店拥有各类不同规格的客房,均配有高速宽带接口,面积达45平方米的豪华间朝向长安街,可为您提供舒适的商务空间。
  酒店同时拥有14间不同规格的会议厅,其中大会议厅可容纳400位宾客同时参会,大宴会厅可容纳350位客人同时用餐。酒店另有4家风味独具的中西餐厅,京坛中餐厅主营京鲁粤菜、亚洲厨房主营亚洲各国及欧陆美食、唐宫壹号主营潮粤菜、稻禾膳日餐主营日式料理。
  好苑健身中心以现代化的设施设备为您带来高档享受,特设兵乓球、桑拿、游泳池、器械健身及健美操房等。酒店整体环境温馨舒适,是商务、旅游、购物的理想住所。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Jianguo Garden Hotel Beijing is located on East Chang'an Street in the center of Beijing, near Oriental Plaza in the west, and near Guanghua Chang'an Building, International Building, and Sete Building in the east. Looking around, the surrounding business and tourism environment is unique.

The hotel has a variety of rooms with different specifications, all equipped with high-speed broadband interfaces. The 45 square meters deluxe room faces Chang'an Street, which can provide you with comfortable business space.

The hotel also has 14 conference halls of different specifications, of which the large conference hall can accommodate 400 guests at the same time, and the grand banquet hall can accommodate 350 guests at the same time. The hotel also has 4 unique Chinese and Western restaurants. Jingtan Chinese Restaurant specializes in Jinglu Cantonese cuisine, Asian Kitchen specializes in Asian countries and continental cuisine, Tanggongyi No.1 specializes in Cantonese cuisine, Daheshan Japanese cuisine and Japanese style Cooking.

Xihaoyuan Fitness Center brings you high-end enjoyment with modern facilities and equipment. It has special ping pong ball, sauna, swimming pool, equipment fitness and aerobics room. The overall environment of the hotel is warm and comfortable, making it an ideal place for business, travel and shopping.